baby lips moisturizing lip gloss

baby lips 1

Ever since Maybelline debuted its “Baby Lips” line of colored chapsticks, I have been a huge fan and have not even considered another brand! Between the six that are currently in my purse ranging from clear to dark pink, and the “back-ups” that I keep in my bathroom and vanity at home, I can’t get enough of them. Whether I apply the clear for a light layer of moisture or the bright pink to add pop to my makeup, there is one for every occasion.

And just when I thought they couldn’t get any better, Maybelline has now introduced a Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Gloss! At first, I thought it was just a tease since I couldn’t find one to buy online or in stores. But just this past weekend, I walked into Ulta Beauty and found just what I was looking for. Right in front of me, there were twelve perfectly stacked glosses fresh to the stands. Catching my eye in their different shades, I decided to buy Fab & Fuschsia, Life’s a Peach, Berry Chic, Pink Pizazz and Just a Glimmer. What I love most about each is that they aren’t sticky, they create a creamy shine and they provide Vitamin E. Between the chapsticks and now the glosses, my lips are never dry and always have color. At only $4.49, these glosses are my new favorite accessory and with July 4th just a few days away, it’s the perfect time to pick up a few for those days on the beach or nights out on the town. Currently, I love layering my Very Berry chapstick with the Fab & Fuschia gloss.

It’s almost as if these were made just for you & i.

 
baby lips 2

This entry was posted in Pink and Pearls and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to baby lips moisturizing lip gloss

  1. Pingback: top picks from you & i for the 4th of july | you & i

Leave a Reply

