anthropologie hair ties

20121211-084323.jpg

Tis the season for baking gingerbread cookies with gumdrop buttons, decorating Christmas trees with colorful ornaments and stuffing stockings with wonderful surprises! One of those surprises are these cute hair ties from Anthropologie. With all of the holiday activities, I am always looking for different ways to put up my hair while I’m baking, decorating, caroling, dancing, shopping or celebrating. Like you, I always have hair ties in reach and keep one on my wrist at all times. When I was shopping at Anthropologie, these cute elastics caught my eye. I love the little bows on each to give a simple elastic that added elegant touch. The different patterns and textures give them that holiday vibe to sparkle up all the days of Christmas. Some even come in velvets and have decorative beads.

They are great stocking stuffers for you & i!

This entry was posted in Pink and Pearls and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

